APPENDIX 2

(1) [From Labour Group allocation]

LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

Liberal Democrats

(1) CHIEF OFFICER APPOINTMENTS PANEL (5)

(2)

(3) [(2)	Voluntary]
----------	------------

1. Leader of Group	1.	Leader of Group	1.	Leader of Group
(Councillor N. Shah or nominee) (CH)		(Councillor C Mote or nominee)		(Councillor Miss Lyne or nominee)
2. <u>Deputy Leader of</u> <u>the Group</u>	2.	<u>Deputy Leader of the</u> <u>Group</u>		
(Councillor Dighé or nominee).		(Councillor D Ashton or nominee).		

(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)

	(2)	(1)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Bluston	Knowles	Branch
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	1. 2. 3.	1. Mrs Bath 2. 3.	1. Thornton 2.

[Labour Group nominations will be proposed at the next meeting of the Licensing and General Purposes Committee Meeting].

(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)

(1)

(2)

Members

Members

Ray Toms* (CH) **Janet Cowan**

- 1. Ann Groves 1. Mrs Bath П. Reserve 2. Jean Lammiman 2. Thammaiah
- 3. Vina Mithani 3. Anne Whitehead Members

(4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

<u>I.</u> Members

Blann Choudhury Dharmarajah Ann Groves Idaikkadar * O' Dell Ray Arnold Mrs Bath Billson Janet Cowan Knowles * Vina Mithani John Nickolay

Branch

Branch

Miss Lyne

(5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Burchell Currie Ann Groves Ismail Lavingia Toms Anne Whitehead Harriss Mary John Myra Michael John Nickolay Mrs Joyce Nickolay Versallion

(6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2)

(2)

<u>l.</u>	Bluston* (CH)	D Ashton *
Members	Idaikkadar	Romain

- II.1.Dighé1.PinkusReserve2.Burchell2.Myra Michael
- Members 3. Ingram 3. Harriss

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

(7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Blann Bluston Currie Margaret Davine Mitzi Green Ann Groves Harrison Lavingia Ray Stephenson Toms Arnold Mrs Bath Billson Mrs Cowan Knowles Jean Lammiman * Branch Miss Lyne

(8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees) (2) ((1)) ((1))

Blann Mitzi Green Omar Mrs R Shah Toms Myra Michael Vina Mithani Silver Branch Miss Lyne

(CH) (VC) = Chair = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.